微球试剂盒

结合使用优质生物墨水与 Kugelmeiers® Sphericalplate 5D® 微孔板,可打印出高度标准化的微球

更相关的细胞培养

微球能够更准确地复现体内环境,为研究人员提供生理学相关模型,以便他们更好地检验假设并得出更有意义的结论。CELLINK 微球试剂盒中包含来自 Kugelmeiers 的超低吸附 (ULA) 微孔板 Sphericalplate 5D®,以及我们的优质生物墨水,可支持基质包埋微球的打印,这些微球对于多种分析方法而言都更易于处理。

高通量解决方案

Kugelmeiers Sphericalplate 5D 每一板最多可形成 9000 个微球,能够以可复现且对细胞友好的方式实现高通量微球开发。  

 

产品系列:

GelMA 试剂盒

甲基丙烯酸酯化明胶 (GelMA) 广泛适用于各种应用,其突出优势在于独特的生物学特性可实现各类细胞的高效吸附和增殖,因此已成为生物医学领域的基础生物墨水。GelMA 微球剂盒中包括 3 个 Sphericalplate 5D 微孔板、无菌 GelMA 粉末和多种可用于混合定制化生物墨水的光引发剂。 

Coll 1 试剂盒

胶原蛋白占人体蛋白总量的 30% 以上,非常适合用作组织工程和 3D 打印应用的生物材料。胶原蛋白可以增强细胞外基质 (ECM) 的结构完整性,有助于促进细胞黏附、生长、生物信号传导和组织形态发生。Coll 1 微球试剂盒中包含 3 个 Sphericalplate 5D 微孔板和无菌 Coll 1

Spheroid Kit

Pairing premium bioinks with Kugelmeiers® Sphericalplate 5D® for highly standardized spheroids

More Relevant Cell Culturing

By more accurately recapitulating the in vivo environment, spheroids provide researchers with physiologically relevant models to better test hypotheses and draw more meaningful conclusions. CELLINK Spheroid Kits combine Kugelmeiers ultra low attachment (ULA) plate, the Sphericalplate 5D®, with our premium bioinks to support the printing of matrix-encapsulated spheroids, which are easier to handle for several analysis methods.

A High-throughput Solution

Kugelmeiers Sphericalplate 5D allows for the formation of up to 9,000 spheroids per plate, enabling the highthroughput development of spheroids in a reproducible and cellfriendly manner.  

 

The product series:

GelMA Kit

Gelatin methacrylate (GelMA) has become a cornerstone bioink in the biomedical field thanks to its extraordinary versatility across applications, especially its unique biological properties that enable excellent attachment and proliferation of various cell types. The GelMA Spheroid Kit includes 3 units of the Sphericalplate 5D, sterile GelMA powder and a choice of photoinitiators for blending customized bioinks. 

Coll 1 Kit

Collagen is found in over 30% of total body protein, making it an excellent biomaterial for tissue engineering and 3D printing applications. It enhances the structural integrity of the extracellular matrices (ECM) while promoting cell adhesion, growth, biological signaling and tissue morphogenesis. The Coll 1 Spheroid Kit includes 3 units of the Sphericalplate 5D and sterile Coll 1.