Novel thermo-responsive hybrid hydrogels for 3D bioprinting

May 5 | 4 p.m. CEST, 5 p.m. EEST | Speaker: Prof. Robert Luxenhofer

SPEAKER

Prof. Robert Luxenhofer

A Professor of Soft Matter Chemistry at the University of Helsinki

5 MAY
2022
4 p.m. CEST
5 p.m. EEST
10 a.m. EDT

About the webinar

Prof. Robert Luxenhofer hosts a webinar on 3D bioprinting with novel thermo-responsive hybrid hydrogels that combine natural and synthetic components to produce a superior bioink formulation that resolves the need for favorable physiochemical and biocompatible properties.

Learn how to:

Watch on demand
BIO CELLX
BIO CELLX
See a video on how the system works in practice

Get the link to the full video below, or watch the abridged version on our Youtube channel.

BIO X6 - Demo

BIO X6 - Demo