How Bioprinting Can Change Cancer Research

Date & time: 2021-02-18 15:30:00

CET| 2:30 p.m. GMT | 9:30 a.m. EST

Host: Ms. Ishani Malhotra, CEO of Carcinotech

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Join Ms. Ishani Malhotra, CEO of Carcinotech, a UK based company paving the way forward for cancer research. Ms. Ishani will discuss how her team is leveraging bioprinting in order to produce cancer research models that can be used for accurate and rapid cancer drug testing, drug discovery, pre-clinical trials and to better understand cancer biology.

BIO X6 - Demo

BIO X6 - Demo