A New Paradigm in Ambient Temperature Cell Shipping

Date & time: 2021-02-23 16:30:00

CET | 3:30 pm GMT | 10:30 am EST

Hosted by:

Dr. Steve Swioklo, CSO, Atelerix and Dr. Himjyot Jaiswal, Team lead - Cell Biology, CELLINK

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Join Dr. Steve Swioklo (CSO, Atelerix) and Dr. Himjyot Jaiswal as they dive into advancements in cell preservation and shipping. They will discuss challenges in traditional cell shipping methods and present a novel method which leverages hydrogel encapsulation for the safe transportation of bioprinted cells and tissues at room temperature.