液体/生物处理

细胞分配的新篇章

我们的自动化和微技术功能将对单个单元格的理解和控制提升到一个全新的水平,使我们的客户能够比以往更快,更有效地工作。

无论您是设置复杂的组合筛选,运行下一代测序工作流程,还是确保单细胞测定中的单克隆性,我们都能为您提供服务。 我们易于使用的生物处理技术套件可优化和自动化液体处理并简化细胞分配过程,使科学家能够更快,更有效率地工作。

I-DOT

一种用于复杂液体处理任务的新方法。 “即时按需滴液技术”(I-DOT)是一种用于纳升至微升液体处理任务的新方法。

Single-cell printer™

Cytena的单细胞分配器TM (scpTM) 是台式大小的自动化实验室仪器。 敞开式甲板包含两个单独的托架,可装载96或384孔板。 分配头包括分配单元和光学元件,可以在三轴机器人平台上自由移动。

c.sight ®

我们设计c.sight®以满足细胞系开发和单细胞基因组学的特定要求。 为每个孔的单细胞分配事件提供高效,快速的印版处理,可靠的图像和数据存储以及克隆性保证!

b.sight ®

首次使用成熟的单细胞分配技术分配单个细菌。 使用b.sight®,我们可以分离亚微米范围的原核细胞。 内嵌照明的超高分辨率光学器件使最小的细胞可见。 分离单个细菌无需染色和标记。

f.sight ®

f.sight®能够以最高效率分配未标记的细胞和荧光细胞。 新颖的双摄像头系统使您能够以全分辨率同时捕获亮场和荧光信息。

完整的内部产品开发和生产链

得益于我们丰富的客户反馈,勤奋的团队和事无巨细的内部测试,CELLINK得以在产品中输出无穷的创意。

我们的机械,电子,机器人和软件工程师的技术团队,以及UX / UI设计师,生物材料科学家和组织工程师,使我们有可能完全在内部开发生物打印机,生物墨水和软件。我们的开发和制造团队在整个开发过程中紧密合作。这使我们能够加快在原型,首批生产和批量生产之间的过渡,所有这些都在ISO 9001质量管理体系下进行。与ISO 9001的合作可确保我们的客户获得一致的,高质量的产品和服务。

在为客户提供创新产品和解决方案时,得益于我们完整的内部开发团队,紧密合作的合作伙伴和供应商,我们可以最大限度的扩展专业知识并提供生物打印和生命科学领域的最佳产品。

Liquid handling/bioprocessing

Bring the control of individual cells to a whole new level.

Work faster and smarter than ever before

Whether you are setting up complicated combinatorial screening, running next generation sequencing workflows, or assuring monoclonality in single-cell assays, we have you covered. Our suite of easy-to-use bioprocessing technologies optimize and automate liquid handling and streamline cell dispensing, empowering scientists to work faster and smarter.

I-DOT™

A new approach for complex liquid-handling tasks. The “Immediate Drop on Demand Technology” (I-DOT) is a new approach for nano to microliter liquid-handling tasks.

I-DOT MINI™

The lightweight I-DOT Mini optimizes noncontact liquid handling tasks to bring intuitive automation, precision and speed to every lab in a smaller footprint.

c.bird™

Next generation microbioreactor for cell line development. Enables early identification of the highest producing and most stable clones in order to reduce later passaging steps and efforts of current scaling-up process.

c.sight™

Designed to meet the specific requirements of both cell line development and single-cell omics. Offers high efficiency, fast plate processing, reliable image and data storage along with clonality assurance for each well’s single-cell dispensing event.

b.sight™

For the first time, dispense single bacteria using proven single-cell dispensing technology. Enables prokaryotic cell isolation in the sub-micron range. The extremely high-resolution optics with inline illumination makes the smallest cells visible. No staining and no labelling required to isolate single-bacteria.

f.sight™

The f.sight® dispenses both unlabeled and fluorescent cells with the highest efficiency. The novel dual-camera system enables you to capture bright-field and fluorescence information simultaneously at full resolution.

Single-cell printer™

A benchtop-sized automated laboratory instrument. The open deck contains two separate carriers to load 96- or 384-well plates. The dispensing head includes a dispensing unit and optics, and can be moved freely on a three-axis robotic stage.

Complete in-house product development and manufacturing

The input range of great ideas are endless at CELLINK thanks to our customer feedback, hard-working team and extensive internal testing.

Our technical team of mechanical, electronic, robotic and software engineers, as well as our UX/UI designers, biomaterial scientists and tissue engineers makes it possible for us to develop our bioprinters, bioinks and software entirely in-house. Our development and manufacturing teams work very closely throughout the development process. This enables us to accelerate the transitions between prototype, first batch and series production — all under the ISO 9001 Quality Management System. Working with the ISO 9001 ensures that our customers get consistent, high-quality products and services.

This truly gives a complete control when delivering new and innovative products and solutions to our customers because we can leverage our team’s strength, expertise and passion to get the job done. Having a full in-house development team that works closely with our collaborators and partners has helped us expand our expertise and deliver the best products in the fields of bioprinting and life sciences.