Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting December 2019 in CELLINK

Members of CELLINK AB's Nomination Committee have been appointed:

  •          Göran Nordlund, as the company's chairman of the board
  •          Jannis Kitsakis, nominated by the fourth AP Fund
  •          Malin Björkmo, nominated by Handelsbanken Fonder
  •          Rolf Classon nominated by Erik Gatenholm
  •          Claes Dinkelspiel, nominated by Claes Dinkelspiel

The Nomination Committee has been appointed in accordance with the instructions that were adopted at the Annual General Meeting 2018. The Nomination Committee is nominated by shareholders who together own approximately 57 percent of the votes in the company. The Nomination Committee's proposal will be presented in the notice to the Annual General Meeting 2019 and on the company's website, 

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee prior to the Annual General Meeting 2019 may do so by e-mail to (heading "To the Nomination Committee").

For more information, please contact:

Erik Gatenholm, CEO                                                                                  Gusten Danielsson, CFO

Phone: EU +46 73 267 00 00                                                                      Phone: +46 70 991 86 04
US +1 (650) 515 5566                                                                                 US +1 (857) 332 2138 

Email:                                                                               Email:  


CELLINK is the leading 3D bioprinter provider and the first bioink company in the world. We focus on developing and commercializing bioprinting technologies to allow researchers to print human organs and tissues for pharmaceutical and cosmetic applications. Founded in 2016 and active in more than 50 countries, CELLINK is changing the future of medicine as we know it. Visit to learn more. CELLINK is listed on Nasdaq First North under CLNK. Erik Penser Bank AB is the company’s certified adviser, available by phone at +46 846 383 00 and by email at

Latest press releases