皮肤组织模型试剂盒

让皮肤组织建模变得更加轻松。

成功完成皮肤组织模型生物打印需要克服两个挑战:1) 生成具有生理学功能的组织;以及 2) 使用特异性抗体对此类组织进行全面分析。借助 CELLINK 的皮肤组织模型试剂盒,您可以使用我们专门开发的生物墨水解决第一个挑战,这种生物墨水有助于厚真皮层和分层表皮生发细胞细胞的成熟和增殖。第二个挑战则是通过针对性地优化在所构建皮肤模型中表达细胞表型的抗体来解决。

两种生物墨水选项

成功完成皮肤组织模型生物打印需要克服两个挑战:1) 生成具有生理学功能的组织;以及 2) 使用特异性抗体对此类组织进行全面分析。借助 CELLINK 的皮肤组织模型试剂盒,您可以使用我们专门开发的生物墨水解决第一个挑战,这种生物墨水有助于厚真皮层和分层表皮生发细胞细胞的成熟和增殖。第二个挑战则是通过针对性地优化在所构建皮肤模型中表达细胞表型的抗体来解决。

皮肤组织模型试剂盒系列

皮肤组织模型试剂盒

皮肤组织模型试剂盒可为您提供生产皮肤组织模型所需的一切,从组织生物打印所需的生物墨水到靶向分析所用抗体。该款试剂盒的生物墨水旨在模仿皮肤的真皮层和表皮层。

皮肤组织模型试剂盒 - 含细胞

该款试剂盒将生物墨水与 Lonza 的初代细胞和培养基相结合,提供了一种全方位解决方案,能够增强复杂 3D 皮肤组织构造的生物打印。您可以轻松利用生物打印和自动化功能生成一致且高质量的皮肤构造。

皮肤组织模型试剂盒显效

比例尺 = 100 µm

使用 GelXA SKIN 生物墨水打印的、经特殊处理的皮肤组织模型中的 I 型胶原表达。I 型胶原蛋白显示为绿色,经 DAPI 染色的细胞核显示为蓝色。

在 GelXA SKIN 生物墨水中嵌入角化细胞时,皮肤组织模型中的角蛋白 10 表达。角蛋白 10 显示为品红色,经 DAPI 染色的细胞核显示为蓝色。

在 CELLINK SKIN 生物墨水中嵌入角质形成细胞时,皮肤组织模型中的弹性蛋白表达。弹性蛋白显示为红色,经 DAPI 染色的细胞核显示为蓝色。二抗:Alexa Fluor 488。

弹性蛋白在天然皮肤中的表达。弹性蛋白显示为红色,经 DAPI 染色的细胞核显示为蓝色。二抗:Alexa Fluor 488。

Skin Tissue Model Kits

Skin tissue modeling just got a whole lot easier!

Successfully bioprinting skin tissue models requires overcoming two challenges: 1) producing physiologically functional tissue and 2) comprehensively analyzing that tissue with specific antibodies. With CELLINK’s Skin Tissue Model Kits, surmounting the former is possible with the use of bioinks explicitly developed to support the maturation and proliferation of cells that produce the thick dermis layer and those that create the stratified epidermis. The latter is dealt with by deliberately optimizing antibodies that express cell phenotypes in the created skin models.

Two bioink options

Successfully bioprinting skin tissue models requires overcoming two challenges: 1) producing physiologically functional tissue and 2) comprehensively analyzing that tissue with specific antibodies. With CELLINK’s Skin Tissue Model Kits, surmounting the former is possible with the use of bioinks explicitly developed to support the maturation and proliferation of cells that produce the thick dermis layer and those that create the stratified epidermis. The latter is dealt with by deliberately optimizing antibodies that express cell phenotypes in the created skin models.

GELXA Laminink series

Skin Tissue Model Kit

CELLINK’s Skin Tissue Model Kit gives you everything you need to generate skin tissue models, from bioinks for bioprinting tissues to antibodies for targeted analysis. The kit’s bioinks are designed to mimic the dermal and epidermal layers of the skin.

Skin Tissue Model Kit - With Cells

Combines CELLINK’s bioinks with Lonza’s primary cells and culture media, for an all-encompassing solution for enhanced bioprinting of complex 3D skin tissue constructs. Easily harness the power of bioprinting and automation to produce consistent and high quality skin constructs.

Skin Tissue Model Kits in action

scale bars = 100 µm

Collagen type I expression in a specially treated skin tissue model created with GelXA SKIN bioink. Collagen type I appears in green, and nuclei stained with DAPI appear in blue.

Keratin 10 expression in skin tissue model with keratinocytes embedded in GelXA SKIN bioink. Keratin 10 appears in magenta, and nuclei stained with DAPI appear in blue.

Elastin expression in skin tissue model with keratinocytes embedded in CELLINK SKIN bioink. Elastin appears in red, and nuclei stained with DAPI appear in blue. Secondary antibody: Alexa Fluor 488.

Elastin expression in native skin. Elastin appears in red, and nuclei stained with DAPI appear in blue. Secondary antibody: Alexa Fluor 488.