肝组织模型试剂盒

让肝组织建模变得更加轻松。

CELLINK 的肝组织模型试剂盒可提供生物打印肝组织模型并进行完整分析所需的所有工具。此类肝模型能够维持类似于体内条件的生理 3D 环境,有助于增强细胞过程。因此,此类肝组织模型经验证可以呈现出类似天然的吸收和剂量反应,支持更相关的即时药物筛选。该款试剂盒中提供的高级生物墨水能够针对特定研究量身定制肝模型,而经优化的抗体使您可以使用肝功能选择性关键标志物直接分析模型细胞。

两种生物墨水选项

试剂盒中提供了使用层粘连蛋白 111 进行了官能化的 CELLINK Bioink 或基于 GelXA 的生物墨水。GelXA LAMININK 111 可在广泛的温度范围内(包括室温)提供 GelMA 的生物学特性和适印性能。它具有交联功能,可以更好地适应细胞灵敏度,便于您调整模型的机械特性。CELLINK LAMININK 111 不仅对光不敏感,而且在任何温度条件下均可呈现出稳定且通用的适印性能,因此极具优势。CELLINK LAMININK 111 中的纳米纤维素提供了一个纤维状网络,该网络能够影响不同肝细胞类型之间的相互连接,比如,它可能促进毛细胆管网络的形成或共培养组织模型内星状细胞的排列。

肝组织模型试剂盒系列

肝组织模型试剂盒

肝组织模型生成和分析的完整解决方案。该款试剂盒随附提供的生物墨水可容纳多种细胞类型,包括肝细胞、星状细胞、库普弗细胞和内皮细胞,使您可以根据自身需求定制每种模型

肝组织模型试剂盒 - 含细胞

该款试剂盒将 CELLINK 的生物墨水与 Lonza 的初代细胞和培养基相结合,提供了一种全方位解决方案,能够增强复杂 3D 肝脏组织结构物的生物打印。您可以轻松利用生物打印和自动化功能生产一致且高质量的肝脏结构物。

三种抗体

通过 I 型胶原蛋白、ABCC2 和 CYP3A43 这三种抗体的免疫组织化学成像,可实现肝组织模型的直接功能分析。I 型胶原蛋白抗体可用于评估纤维化诱导过程中星状细胞的 I 型胶原蛋白生成情况。ABCC2 抗体可用于评估肝细胞中的转运蛋白多药耐药相关蛋白 2 (MRP2),而 CYP3A43 抗体则可用于分析能促使药物化合物代谢的一种细胞色素 P450 酶。

肝组织模型试剂盒显效

抗体为绿色、DAPI 为蓝色,比例尺为 100 µm。

培养第 7 天,在 (A) GelXA LAMININK 111 和 (B) CELLINK LAMININK 111 中共培养 HepG2 和 LX2 生成的 I 型胶原蛋白。

使用 (C) GelXA LAMININK 111 和 (D) CELLINK LAMININK 111 打印的共培养结构物中肝细胞 HepG2 的 ABCC2 抗体染色

(E) 细胞集簇和 (F) 单细胞中初代肝细胞的 CYP3A43 抗体染色。

Liver Tissue Model Kits

Liver tissue modeling just got a whole lot easier!

CELLINK’s Liver Tissue Model Kits provide all the tools necessary to generate bioprinted liver tissue models and perform a complete analysis. Such liver models maintain a physiological 3D environment that resembles in vivo conditions, which enhances liver cell processes. As a result, liver tissue models demonstrate native-like uptake and dose responses, enabling, for instance, more relevant drug screening. The complex bioinks in the Liver Tissue Model Kits help tailor liver models for specific investigations and the optimized antibodies allow for direct analysis of the model’s cells with selective key markers for liver functionality.

Two bioink options

CELLINK Bioink or GelXA-based bioinks functionalized with laminin 111 are provided in the Kits. The GelXA LAMININK 111 provides the biological properties of GelMA with printability at a wide temperature range, including room temperature. It has crosslinking capabilities to better accommodate cellular sensitivity, allowing you to tune mechanical characteristics of the models. CELLINK LAMININK 111 is advantageous with stable and versatile printability characteristics at any temperature, in addition to not being sensitive to light. The nanocellulose in the CELLINK LAMININK 111 provides a fibrillar network that can influence the interconnections of the different liver cell types, potentially facilitating, for example, the formation of a bile canalicular network or the alignment of stellate cells within a co-culture tissue model.

Liver Tissue Model Kit Series

Liver Tissue Model Kit

Complete solution for generating and analyzing liver tissue models. The kit comes with bioinks that accommodate multiple cell types including hepatocytes, stellate cells, Kupffer cells and endothelial cells, giving you the ability to tailor each model to your needs

Liver Tissue Model Kit - With Cells

Combines CELLINK’s bioinks with Lonza’s primary cells and culture media, for an all-encompassing solution for enhanced bioprinting of complex 3D liver tissue constructs. Easily harness the power of bioprinting and automation to produce consistent and high quality liver constructs.

Three antibodies

Direct functional analysis of the liver tissue model can be obtained through immunohistochemical imaging of the three antibodies collagen type I, ABCC2 and CYP3A43. The collagen type I antibody evaluates the production of collagen type I by the stellate cells during fibrotic inductions. The ABCC2 antibody evaluates the transporter multidrug resistance protein 2 (MRP2) in hepatocytes, while the CYP3A43 antibody analyzes one of the cytochrome P450 enzymes responsible for metabolism of drug compounds.

Liver Tissue Model Kits in action

Antibody in green, DAPI in blue, scale bar = 100 µm.

Collagen type I production in co-cultured HepG2 and LX2 in (A) GelXA LAMININK 111 and (B) CELLINK LAMININK 111 at Day 7 of culture.

The ABCC2 antibody staining of hepatocyte HepG2 in co-cultured constructs bioprinted with (C) GelXA LAMININK 111 and (D) CELLINK LAMININK 111

The CYP3A43 antibody staining of primary hepatocytes in (E) clusters and (F) single cells.