微型化学

多成分化学合成反应的微型化和自动化

简介

传统上,化学反应条件的合成和探索是一个循序且耗时的过程,通常是药物开发过程的主要瓶颈。因此,业内越来越多地通过反应微型化和多指标反应策略来加速合成化学。我们提供了各种创新技术,旨在实现纳升级化学反应的高度多重组装。

纳米级化学反应的高速组装

我们的 I.DOT 低容量非接触式点样技术可在数分钟内完成数百或数千个反应条件的高度多重组装。最多可以平行加载 96 种试剂,因此可以在 1536 孔板或更高密度的多孔板以及定制化底物中快速生成和筛选多成分反应。

节省试剂成本和耗材

传统检测系统一般是基于在 2D 单层中进行细胞培养。尽管这些系统在高通量筛选和自动化方面具有一定优势,但通常无法反映细胞在体内的所有行为。CELLINK 提供了完整的解决方案,您可以使用我们的生物打印机和即用型生物墨水构建和分析生理学相关的 3D 组织模型。从生成 3D 组织模型到基于图像的读数和数据分析,我们的生物打印专家团队可帮助您建立可复现的自动化工作流程。

通过化学与生物学相结合,实现药物发现过程的变革

药物开发通常需要采用基于细胞的检测方法筛选成千上万的合成化合物。在单个平台上结合采用多成分化学合成与细胞分析,是一种变革性方法,有助于显著缩短药物发现周期。

以下产品中同样使用了该技术:

相关产品

campaign2-I-DOT_front-LR-2

I.DOT™

优质非接触式液体处理解决方案,可实现高效、快速点样。I-DOT 能够帮助您实现检测、化合物筛选或样品制备的微型化。

Miniaturized chemistry

Miniaturization and automation of multi-component and chemical synthesis reactions

Introduction

Synthesis and exploration of chemical reaction conditions is traditionally a sequential and thereby time-consuming process that often creates a major bottleneck in drug development. Reaction miniaturization and multiplexing strategies are increasingly adopted to accelerate synthetic chemistry. We provide innovative technologies for highly multiplexed assembly of chemical reactions in the nanoliter volume range.

High-speed assembly of chemical reactions at the nanoscale

Our I-DOT low-volume non-contact dispensing technology enables highly multiplexed assembly of hundreds or thousands of reaction conditions within minutes. Up to 96 reagents can be loaded in parallel allowing for rapid generation and screening of multi-component reactions in 1536-well plates or even higher density formats as well as customized substrates.

Save reagent costs and consumables

Traditional assays are based on cultivating cells in a 2D monolayer. Despite the advantages with respect to high-throughput screening and automation, these systems often do not reflect all relevant aspects that cells experience in vivo. At CELLINK, we offer entire solutions for building and analyzing more physiologically relevant 3D tissue models with our bioprinters and ready-to-use bioinks. Our team of bioprinting experts are able to support you in setting up reproducible and automated workflows, from generating 3D tissue models to image-based readout and data analysis.

Marrying chemistry with biology to revolutionize drug discovery

Drug development often requires the screening of tens of thousands of synthetic compounds using cell-based assays. Combining multi-component chemical synthesis with cellular assays on a single platform is a revolutionary approach that could significantly reduce timelines in drug discovery.

This technology is a part of:

Related products

campaign2-I-DOT_front-LR-2

I-DOT™

A premier non contact liquid handling solution designed to provide efficiency and speed to your dispensing processes. The I-DOT can assist in miniaturizing your assays, compound screening or sample prep.